I have the continued support of my own State Senator and Majority Whip, Mimi Stewart and former Senator Dede Feldman, an engaged leader in our community, published author, and governmental ethics guru!  I am honored to have thier support and confidence in my public service.

Thanks to all who have honored me with their endorsement of my re-election thus far.

It helps position me to be the best advocate for Bernalillo
County Taxpayers to my friends in the State Legislature and
our local government :

Albuquerque Journal;


Bernalillo County Commissioners Jim Collie,

DebbieO'Malley, and Charlene Pyskoty;

OLÉ New Mexico, NM Working Families Party and

Indivisible Nob Hill;

United Assoc. of Plumbers and Pipefitters
Local Union 412;

Director, National Union of Hospital and Health Care Employees,Fmr. State Representative Eleanor Chavez;

Retired, NM Association of Counties, Tasia Young;

APS Board Members Barbara Petersen and

Elizabeth Armijo;

Public Education Commissioner
Ricardo Caballero;

Albuquerque City Councilors Thanh-Lan Thi (Lan) Sena
and Cynthia Borrego;

NM Senators Mimi Stewart, Linda Lopez, Antoinette Sedillo Lopez, Gerald Ortiz y Pino, Michael Padilla and Bill Tallman;


NM Representatives Georgene Louis, Debbie Armstrong, G.Andrés Romero, Javier Martinez, Patricia Roybal Caballero, Debbie Sariñana, Joy Garratt and AbbasAkhil;

Former NM Senators Dede Feldman, Cisco McSorley and Richard Romero;

Sally-Alice Thompson

Westside community leader & advocate, Dr. Joe Valles, DMD;

Victor Raigoza and Richard Aguilar;

Democratic Party Ward Chairs Colton Dean, Barbara Grothus, Damian Lara, James David (J.D.) Mathews, Jessica Velasquez, John (JD) Doran, Richard Cooley, Samia Assed, Dave Mulryan, Sally Gallosa, Peter Belletto, Gus Pedrotty, Richard Ciccarella, Lloyd Brian DeWald, Felice Garcia, and Maria Romero.

"Madam Treasurer, your hard work, diligence,
and dedication to our County is amazing.
It has brought us through tough financial times,
and it will again.
You are exactly the person needed in this position to lead us through uncertain and unprecedented financial times ahead.
You absolutely have my support!"

Charlene Pyskoty,
Bernalillo County County Commissioner

• • • •

"Nancy, your ability to protect and grow the tax payers money is truly impressive.
I look forward to you serving us 4 more years!"

Victor Raigoza

• • • •

“Nancy has been a great county treasurer.  I first met her when she testified before the Health and Human Services Committee and I was
so impressed.  She seemed to be the only
one suggesting solutions and removing silos.
That's the kind of public servant Nancy is...
hardworking, collaborative, forward thinking.”

Dede Feldman,

Former NM State Senator

Re-elect Nancy Marie Bearce

Bernalillo County Treasurer

© 2019 Committee to Elect Nancy Marie Bearce

Nathan Siegel, Treasurer

P.O. Box 36612, Albuquerque, NM 87176